Down to a Sunless Sea

Just a quick post about a short story made by my favorite author, Neil Gaiman. The title of his work is “Down to a Sunless Sea” and was posted at the Guardian. I can’t help but admire his writing skills not to mention the way he thinks. The first book I’ve read which he wrote was American Gods and it was love at first reading.

I was fortunate to meet the man himself when he went to the Philippines for his book signing and I was one of the hundreds of people who hugged him to death. 😀 For those who want to read something new, you might want to try his books. I would have to warn you though, his books can be quite addicting to read. 🙂 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

