Surrender to Me

 

Surrender to me your most intimate thoughts,
the hunger in you I will try to satiate,
with every touch that burns and sears the flesh,
imprinting ourselves into one another.

Surrender to me those passionate kisses,
and I will answer them with my own need,
for the night will go slow for the both of us,
until we reach the pinnacle of our dreams.

Surrender to me your heart that is hidden,
and mine I will give to you as you please,
I am yours in every way, my love,
and for this I choose you for eternity.

-eam022413-

3 thoughts on “Surrender to Me

      • Thank you very much, Sir Gavriel. I am more than happy that you liked this piece. 🙂 Reading your works has always been a great source of inspiration for me who is just starting to remember why I love to write. Thank you and I hope you like my future works as well. 🙂 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

